Committees and Members  

Ethics Committee on Human and Animal Experimentation CEEHA

Miguel Quintanilla (P) , Marta Miró Murillo (S) , Gema Moreno , Garcilaso Riesco-Eizaguirre , Jesús Cruces , Benilde Jiménez , María Monsalve .

Biosafety Committee

María Isabel Sánchez Pérez (P) , Miguel Campanero García , María P. Monsalve Pérez , Manuel Izquierdo Pastor , Mercedes López López (S) .

P: President S: Secretary